Today I bought November 2021

hednic

Oct 25, 2007
Fire At Will by Jovoy 100ml EDP

fire-at-will.jpg

Robes08

Apr 24, 2009
14983_img-5359-histoires_de_parfums-edition_rare__petroleum_480.jpgAM_SECONDARY-VISUAL_PRODUCT-PAGE_ANGELIQUE-NOIRE.jpgAM_SECONDARY-VISUAL_PRODUCT-PAGE_NEROLI.jpg

Purchased both Angelique and Neroli blindly off the the ones I already own in the line. I have faith that I will love them both as I know very well how l'art et la matiere dna work. I'm excited about both since Angelique has much love in the community and Neroli is known to have a tea backbone which should really be up my alley. Looking forward to building the line in my collection.

Finally found Petroleum that was not sold overseas or at a price over 200. I've been eyeing that one since 2011 so this one is a huge find to me to finally get.

deltasun

Jun 12, 2017
View attachment 173883View attachment 173884View attachment 173885

Purchased both Angelique and Neroli blindly off the the ones I already own in the line. I have faith that I will love them both as I know very well how l'art et la matiere dna work. I'm excited about both since Angelique has much love in the community and Neroli is known to have a tea backbone which should really be up my alley. Looking forward to building the line in my collection.

Finally found Petroleum that was not sold overseas or at a price over 200. I've been eyeing that one since 2011 so this one is a huge find to me to finally get.
Congrats! Angelique Noire is great! I kept putting it off till it was too late to get it in the original bottle presentation unfortunately. I will probably pick up in the new presentation when I find a good deal.

Luckily, I did get some excellent deals on Tonka Imperial, Cuir Beluga, and SDV prior to the change. 👍

naylor

Oct 24, 2011
Oriza L. Legrand Horizon