How to use Rakuten with Black Friday Deals explained by Sebastian of YouTube.

JBS1

Basenotes Plus
Basenotes Plus
Jun 28, 2016
I'm new to the Rakuten crew, but I'm glad I've joined.
I've seen people here on Basenotes comment about extra savings,
and then I saw this video by Sebastian, so I thought I check it out,
and hopefully, if everything works out, I'm supposed to be getting some cash back into my P&P account.
If anyone cares to explain how and if they use Rakuten, or if they've saved some cash recently,
it would certainly help others here on Basenotes on their future purchases.
At the bottom of Sebastians video in his description box, I clicked the box and was awarded $40 also with qualifying purchases.
My purchase was on YSL Beauty.
I don't get any rewards from him, so I'm not spamming.
I just thought it might help someone out during this holiday season.
In his video, he does discuss a bunch of different Black Friday sales that are going on right now.

I do hope everyone has had a great Thanksgiving.

naylor

Oct 24, 2011
I joined back in 99 when it was "Ebates".
I'm not religious about checking the site before purchases.
But so far rewards have been $626.
It's not crazy cash, but it's something.
Wow, this got me curious to check my own account. There aren't a ton of websites I frequent which work with Rakuten, but I try to use it whenever I can. I joined in 2010 and have amassed over $2500 in cashback. I had no idea it was that much!

JBS1

Basenotes Plus
Basenotes Plus
Jun 28, 2016
Wow, this got me curious to check my own account. There aren't a ton of websites I frequent which work with Rakuten, but I try to use it whenever I can. I joined in 2010 and have amassed over $2500 in cashback. I had no idea it was that much!
Not sure if you're interested Nalor, but YSL has 15% cashback right now, with Rakuten
but the bigger picture here is that 2 scents of YSL are being offered at 40% off.
La Nuit De L'homme Le Parfum, 100ml, for $44 and,